Week 3: Thursday Meals

Savy Naturalista, Natiralista

Regular Oatmeal, and a boil egg

Savy Naturalista, Natiralista

Savy Naturalista, Natiralista

Tuna Sandwich…

Savy Naturalista, Natiralista

I could not help my self, I am addicted to rice cakes I had the whole pack..

Savy Naturalista, Natiralista

Stuff I ate not posted:
I ate four lentil tacos and a salad for dinner..
I tell myself work on your portions work on your portions, but I cant help my self tomorrow is another day I am learning as I go the best thing I am feeling better about my new lifestyle…

Leave a Reply

