Tuesday 3, 4, 5 and 6

Class let out early so I am able to post my meals not so late yay!! Tonight will be salmon, brown rice and kale last meal of the day(no pic)… I had oatmeal for my fourth meal it was one of the on the go packets.. I swear those little packets are a life saver 🙂

Savy Naturalista, Naturalista

Chili(not can), One whole tomato on an 80 calorie tortilla wrap.. Da bomb!!

Savy Naturalista, Naturalista

Can never go wrong with frozen Mango.. Just make sure you hide it in the back of the work freezer..

Have a Good Night

Leave a Reply

