New Year’s Eve Green Juice

savynaturalista,naturalista I know I have been away for three days but I was so busy with unexpected house guest that I really missed all of you; I did a lot of walking in phoenix so I did not need to work out for three days I did not eat myself to death so I did not gain a pound yay!!! I deiced that today I will have a green juice for New Year’s Eve. I do not have any plans for today so I am going to drink my juice and write down my news year’s resolutions. I have not been able to it so I will be busy with that all-day. I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe new year’s eve.

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Green Juice

Leave a Reply

