Last Day Chritmas Break is Here

savynaturalista,naturalista I have no need to figure out what to do with all the food gifts that I get from work; apparently country boy had a sneaky sweet tooth and has eaten most if not every last cookie, candy, and caramel corn I have gotten. I am just happy I do not half to worry about what to do with all the goodies because, I doubt I would have ate any of it and I really did not want to let any of it go to waste I don’t like wasting food. Christmas is almost here and I am hoping for a food processor I am such a foodie I can’t help but think what else would a foodie want for Christmas (besides a panini grill); today is officially the last day vacation is here!!!!

4 thoughts on “Last Day Chritmas Break is Here

Leave a Reply

