Pick me up Juice

Today I decided to have juice this morning I have been feeling a bit sluggish and I really wanted a pick me up. I rarely juice in the morning but since I have been waking up early I have extra time on my hands to get things done in the morning besides working out. I know that I have been so cold lately sometimes it is hard to get out of bed but I think it is worth it. I get to work out, get homework done, and make a nice veggie juice, instead of busting out the door with just a banana (which sometimes I do).

savy Naturalista, Naturalista

This juice has 4 carrots, 6 celery sticks, and 3 apples I love this juice it was yummy and I was able to drink it without holding my nose. Now if only there was a way to magically clean up this mess without me having to clean it up…

7 thoughts on “Pick me up Juice

      • Lol, I understand. The strange thing is I can have beets if I juice them but I could never eat them :/ The same goes for several vegetables. Try it out maybe the juice won’t give you the shivers 🙂

  1. haha can’t we get some magical elfs to clean our dishes during this time of year? That juice looks good! I’ve also been getting up earlier and it’s been a lot more relaxing not having to hurry. Do you have good workouts in the morning?

Leave a Reply

