Carb Cycle Dinner Day 3

Low Carb, Carb Cycle, Naturalista, Savy Naturalista, Paleo I am finally getting the hang of the low carb and carb cycle meals they are pretty easy once you know what to eat and what not to eat the possibilities are endless. I do find it tough to eat five meals a day. I just can’t do it; I barley can figure out what to eat with three meal a day add five oh man your killing me. I did take in to consideration that I am a heavy snacker so I just have two snacks to make up for my five meals; today I snacked on fruit leather, peanut butter, 3 figs and 3 dates. Today I had leftovers for dinner I made a lot of veggie meaty sauce that I will eat some for lunch tomorrow as well; I also added spinach tuna patties to the sauce to make a very flavorful dinner.

2 thoughts on “Carb Cycle Dinner Day 3

Leave a Reply

