Low Carb Bread Take #1

Low Carb challenge is officially on Monday since I am starting a diet I like to prepare my food for the week on the weekends. I love bread so I decided to make low carb bread; egg is a big deal in low carb diets especially when making bread and I really did not want an egg flavor in my bread. I decided to make a bread that is egg free; I think the bread is almost just right a little flaky but it turned out great it could use a little butter…

Low Carb Bread

Recipe Coming Soon…

One thought on “Low Carb Bread Take #1

Leave a Reply

